Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very relaxing and informative 2 Weeks after knee replacement and very positive feedback from Dr Smith
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Never more than a 5 minute wait. Dr. Martin and his staff are great
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
It is always easy and professional.
Alice O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Mix up on appt date was told they notified me by phone but I don’t believe they did I am very alert to changes due to having someone drive me 3hours one way to see Dr Baxter. Thankfully I was able to see a member of Dr. Baxter’s team & have X ray done. I don’t like speaking negative of anyone but Everyone except the main entry admitting receptionist were very nice & helpful. Thankful for Dr. Baxter & his teams care.
JACKIE L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very pleased with Dr. Martin and his associates.
JOHN L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
The Best!
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Joel Smith and his team is the best of the best!!!
Jerry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very satisfactory.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Constantly on top of my knee pain!
CARROL L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I’ve had nothing but good experience with your establishment.
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Appointment on time….everyone very friendly …very satisfied
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great Drs, PA and staff always helpful and courteous. I’m in great shape now thanks to my experience with this team.
Maegan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Goodson is always such a pleasure to see, given the circumstances. He is very knowledgeable and I appreciate how meticulous he is with his work. Absolutely incredible physician and surgeon. Can’t speak highly enough of him. I would recommend him to anyone with foot/ankle issues!
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful Christian atmosphere and one on one special care. I recommend Dr Martin and his team to anyone in need!
AUSTIN W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Extant
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Efficient but thorough and caring
Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone was very nice !!!
KIMBERLY A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone I’ve dealt with at Martin Orthopedics is top notch.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Wilson is a great down to earth professional. Great people skills with respect and attention to details.