Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Benton, Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, North Little Rock, & White Hall, AR

274 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judi A S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone kind, knowledgeable& provided care & information to help me recover properly
Walter M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Yesterday was not a good day!!! I requested for Appointment time change and it was granted, however I still ended up waiting to see doctor Over hour and fifteen!!! Say no more!!!!
Larry T.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very knowledgeable. Great personality. Knew ‘her stuff’. Larry T. Pharmacist.
BRENDA W R.
Submitted 08/31/22
I found the staff and Dr. Martin to be pleasant and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer my questions and I look forward to a successful surgery and recovery.
Rose G.
Submitted 08/25/22
I loved that Dr.Martin prayed with me before the surgery. He also did an excellent job on my knee. I would highly recommend him.
TANYA A.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always very informative and the best experience
Julie D.
Submitted 08/23/22
I am very pleased to be a patient of Dr.Martin. Pre-surgery, during surgery and post -surgery care by all the staff has been wonderful.
Rose G.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great doctor! Everyone was very nice and very easy to talk to someone when needed.
BARBARA J B.
Submitted 08/18/22
I was seen in a timely manner. Dr Martin and his assistant listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. All the staff was very professional.
Anice B.
Submitted 08/03/22
It is a Christian base office, with a friendly staff. I had a total knee replacement and they meet all of my needs.
PATRICIA R N.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent visit and injections in both my shoulders
Darren R H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very informative, listens well and have never waited long.
Tena R D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Went in to see about pain and clicking of joint in index finger. X-ray was explained and nothing was found. Wish I’d been told why it clicks though.
Wesley G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Experience is on going first visit. Seems like a good doctor. Automated phone system is frustrating.
ANNETTE H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Shelby D.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr Smith and his staff have been very good to me
MARY M L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional personal service. Very friendly staff and excellent physician.
Carla C.
Submitted 07/10/22
Staff was helpful and friendly. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Martin and Hannah. Great first visit. Thank you!
Gary M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent and thorough care. However I had to wait 45 minutes beyond my appointment time to be seen
Josie J G.
Submitted 07/08/22
GREAT job