Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Benton, Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, North Little Rock, & White Hall, AR

247 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Satisfied with my visit.
Joseph F G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone interacting with me was professional and attentive to me. I believe I received very good care and overall good experience. The knee continues to heal.
Donna M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
VAUGHN A P.
Submitted 04/30/22
Chris reassured Me my knee was stable despite how it feels. Good to know. Thanks Chris
Wendell C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional
Butch L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Real polite and helpful.
Marcia Elaine F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Super
Terence V P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Surgery went well so far. Minimal scaring and pain afterwards.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent experience all around. Professional, knowledgeable and caring physicians and staff. I’m
Dennis H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Couldn't be better. Dr. Baxter is the best. Never regret my visits/appts
Teresa G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr.Wilson and his nurse are wonderful
Katherine A B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Baxter was so caring and attentive. Answered all questions patiently. Recommend him highly
Porter S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everything and everyone there is great.
Edith H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly, very prompt, very thorough in explanation
Vincent H.
Submitted 04/18/22
The environment was very clean, staff was very polite and helpful. From the moment I arrived till the time I checked out.
Lydia G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Post op surgical check up to be released from surgery. Dr X-rayed my knees and physically examined me. Good to go if I had any issues to call their office.
John C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Steroid injections both knees. Painless
CHERYL A S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Caring and thorough.
Dennis J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Martin is the absolute BEST! He did my knee replacement in October and now my knee feels great. I definitely recommend him to anyone who needs any orthopedic treatment. If I ever need the other knee replaced, I will definitely use Dr Martin again. The staff and providers at this clinic are truly exceptional. They actually listen to you and explain every detail of any treatment or procedure.
Helen S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always nice and puts a person at ease.