Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I had a very pleasant experience by a helpful professional.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
From the check in to the check out, everyone is so nice and helpful. From the time I am called back to the room everything is explained, the procedure to the 6 week post op. And Dr Martin is so kind and explains all your options. I would highly recommend Martin Orthopedic for all orthopedic needs.
RICHARD E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I WAS ABLE TO GET PEACE OF MIND FROM MY APPOINTMENT WITH DR. BAXTER AND HIS STAFF.
FRANK T R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Staff very professional
SUE E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Good
Ronald Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
He is a caring, extremely competent surgeon.
Nola T G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Blake and Dr. Smith are always attentive to my concerns. Each time I am there I feel I have received the best care possible.
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Please disregard the previous review. So sorry. I have a primary physician I have been seeing for over 30 years. He always refers me to specialists with good reputations. I was impressed when he made the referral right after my office visit and even more surprised when Dr. Samuel Baxter's office called me the next week to schedule an appointment. They had an opening available right after the call. The decor of Dr. Baxter's office was impressive, and so was the staff. I didn't have to wait for long before they called me in. Before Dr. Baxter arrived, Two of his physician assistants were kind, especially John, who came in and showed me my X-ray. He was very knowledgeable and said everything to me in a way I could understand. Upon arrival, Dr. Baxter greeted me with a smile and kindness. He explained everything to me, displaying patience throughout our interaction. I was so impressed with my visit that I recommended Dr. Baxter to my husband. I thank my primary physician, the staff, and Dr. Baxter for their care and professionalism.
VALERIE C P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I have a prime Mary physician. I have been seeing for Uber 30 years. he always referred me to specialists with good reputations. I was impressed when he made the referral right after my office visited even more surprised when doctor Samuel Baxter office called me the next week to schedule no appointment. they had an opening available right after the call. The décor of doctor bactor's office was impressive, and so was the staff. I didn't have to wait for long before. They called me in before doctor Baxter arrived, 2. Dispositions assistance for kind, especially John, who came in and show me my ex rate. he was very knowledgeable and said everything to me in a way I could understand. Savannah rival, doctor Baxter greeted me with a smile and kin. . he explained everything to me, displaying patients throughout our interaction. I was so impressed with my visit that. I recommend it doctor Baxter to my husband. I think my primary position, the staff, and doctor Baxter for their care and professional Liz,
David W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Had carpal tunnel surgery in June , completely pleased with the care and professionalism of the entire staff.
STEVEN A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Martin was excellent in conveying the information that I needed. He was very thorough in discussing my problem. He is very congenial and listens well. My visit with him could not have been better.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I am very satisfied with Dr. Martin and his staff so very respectful and they are there for the patients at all time
YVONNE L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Great doctor and wonderful bedside manner.Easy to talk to and to understand. every one very helpful.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Overall experience was very good as always. Receptionist very nice, nurses very helpful and Dr Smith was very nice and easy with me.
WENDELL Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Riley and his team were very professional and informative. He explained the options and helped make an informed decision on a way forward.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
DR. Baxter is a very good doctor and a good person.
JUDITH K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Baxter is a caring and wonderful surgeon. Great bedside manner and he addressed my very minor concern immediately and didn't belittle me for this concern. would recommend him to anyone.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Everyone was very helpful, nice, and concerned about my problem.
Jacky R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Smith is so personable and helpful. He has helped relieve my pain through surgery and my husband's pain with injections. He also helped us by suggesting physical therapy options. Thank you Dr Smith!
LILLIAN K R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great