Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EARNEST F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very good
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
My visit was very informative.
Mitchell W F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very good! Explained things so I could under stand. Very caring!
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Riley and the staff aware always very professional and take care of their patients. Have recommended the clinic to numerous people.
Sherra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
They were so attentive and explained my problem in a way I understood very well!! I was recommended by a friend about how professional Dr Martin had been to him and I agree he was so nice and so was his Associate
GARY A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I received injections in both my knees by Chris. It was quick and painless. As always, he did a great job!
Leathel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
It was a very pleasant experience and I was happy to have been seen by Dr Goodson
Melody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Smith was clear and concise describing options for my tendon damaged thumb. He and Staff were attentive and courteous with each step, from X-rays to treatments and assessment.
ELIZABETH J L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Doctor nor nurse knew for sure what the bubble was on my scar. I was told to keep it covered.
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
It was good.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Everything
MARGIE L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Mr. Head listenedto my complaint and showed me the X-rays from today and a year ago. He located the worse part of the pain. He told me about what he thought would help. He included an assistant to Dr. Martin to be sure the x-rays were as he had assessed them. She agreed. I got an injection in the bursa sac area. It reduced the pain fairly quickly. I expect it to continue to improve. The staff was great!
Glenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very nice people