Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.91/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDI K T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
complete pain relief after my elbow injection!! Thank you
HARLEY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Was in and out. my experience was very pleasant.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Discussed my knee replacement and explained and answered all my questions thoroughly. Scheduling was a breeze.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great team and staff. Doctor Martin and his team are very professional and take time to answer all questions!
Tuney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
TOLD ME WHAT I NEEDED TO KNOW.
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
MY Expreience was very good. Am just now waiting for my next instructions.
SCOTT William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Outstanding. Very friendly and helpful staff through every step of the process. Very thorough explanation of what to expect and what I would need to do following surgery. Everyone was very reassuring and they all very obviously have the utmost confidence in Dr. Martin's abilities as a surgeon. I left far happier and confident than I expected to be.
GEORGE P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent, caring doctor
SIDNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
He was very attentive and very helpful with solutions for my shoulder. He is wonderful. Has great bedside manner
Carter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Everyone was very friendly.
Floyd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
All staff very professional
DANNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very cordial and prompt
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very caring and explains things very clearly!
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Made my experience pleasant as pleasant as getting shots are.
Cindy L T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I was a little disappointed I did not see Dr. Smith.
ANTHIA K W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Rather short but ok
Phylecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very nice and very knowledgeable.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
All good
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Martin is a good Christian doctor that gets the job done correctly. He replaced both my knees