Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Riley was awesome and highly recommend.
Joyce Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Smith is always very knowledgeable, explaining so I can understand, very friendly, gives the time needed, answers all questions, his nurse is wonderful also. I would highly recommend him for all knee, hand, hip, foot, shoulder, etc...issues.,
LORENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Baxter is very professional and efficient. I’ve had a really good outcome with my right total knee replacement, and will definitely plan to have Dr. Baxter do my left knee surgery later this year. His entire staff is great!
MEGAN N V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
The MAIN thing that stuck out for me is the wait time. I think I waited about 5 minutes. Nurses and Dr. were so caring! And I didn’t have to sit in the room for an hour. And very knowledgeable. Dr. Baxter knew immediately what we were going to have to do pretty quick! Thank you to the staff for being so caring as well!!
LAURA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Martin and his PA listened to my concerns and issues with my knees. Dr. Martin is one of the best doctors in the state and although not time for my knee replacement was able to suggest rehab exercises to get me buy until that time. He is incredibly kind.
OSCAR T E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent in every respect. Taylor Eubank
RONNIE B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Marshall, had all my questions answered in a way that I could understand. He told me what to expect in the coming weeks and went over my progress. I gave him 5 stars because that's all it listed. THANKS AGAIN
Hani H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Easy and fast!
TOMMIE D A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Worked me in with an appointment, Took care of my concerns!
Betty Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
listen patiently to my questions
PATRICIA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The staff at this clinic are very nice and knowledgeable. The wait time is average and the facility is spotless. I had the good fortune of being set with Dr. Baxter, a young, knowledgeable and caring practitioner. I would recommend him to anyone with orthopaedic needs. Thank you for your great service. Patricia Chacon
Alton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Everyone associated with my knee replacement surgery and appointments was very friendly, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend them.
JULIE M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He is a very nice gentleman. He was very professional and very good at explaining things.
Dinah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
This has been the best experience in knee replacement I have had---which is the second replacement by Dr. Joel Smith. His staff is so professional and they never forget to return a call. The care and facility at Arkansas Surgical Hospital was beyond good. It was great! The nursing staff was truly at your beck and call. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and the surgical team at Martin Orthopedics. Dinah McCord
Julia S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Martin and his staff took excellent care of me before, during and after my knee replacement. I am in recovery with PT, doing very well. I appreciate the professional care and their kind attention to details with my well-being.
ROBERT Linn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Wonderful experience
Randy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very friendly staff. Great communication prior to and during appointment. Highly recommended!!
MARSHA T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Marshall is very kind and calm! Thank you!
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr Smith always explains everything in detail and and in a manner that can be understood very easily. A very competent and caring doctor. Highly reccomended.