Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Friendly staff. Accommodating and helpful with scheduling since I live out of town.
STEVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great
Lee Etta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
My experience with Dr, Riley was superb! I was very satisfied with his performance during my visit.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Chris done excellent job, very professional, and scheduled my MRI or started the pre certification.
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Exceeded all expectations, was timely scheduled after diagnosis and skillfully repaired my shoulder. 10/10
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Baxter was clear & thorough in diagnosing my condition with a treatment plan that was practical. His manner was encouraging & instilled confidence in his expertise. So grateful he's my doctor!!
Helen Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Couldn’t ask for better service the best I ever had
JEFFREY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Answered questions and went over testing results. Knowledgeable and efficient.
Glenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Martin and all of his staff were great and very helpful.
Amy A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great job! Very friendly and his nurse is also wonderful!
CHARLIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very professional and timely
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Excellent
MARK D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Friendly staff and physicians. The facilities were clean and comfortable. I felt informed about my condition because it was explained in plain language.
Virginia D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The appointment was carried out within good time, very little waiting. All the individuals who serviced us—the receptionist, X-ray technician, PA, and Dr Martin were friendly, and knowledgeable. All our questions were addressed and professional advice given. Our visit could not have been better.
WILLIE ALBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Always listens and is willing to help
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr. Smith will discuss with you and listen. Love that!!
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
They are always on time and ready to answer any questions you may have .
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I was seen by the PA
Ruby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Great service and never have to wait very long and really nice people
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Chris is a good listener. He answered all my questions and described the treatment options available. I know where I can return when and if need be.