Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.91/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwyna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Appoint was on time . They answered several of my questions and made several that will help me. Thanks
Denice Ann D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Communication is good. Wait times once you get into exam rooms can be almost an hour or so, but care is great. Staff and Dr. Riley are great.
Betty Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
My experience went really well. No long wait time. Staff was very friendly and well attentive.
C OWEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I did a number on my shoulder... Dr. Riley was not sure he could repair all the damage I had done. He shared after surgery that he was able to do more than he originally thought... I'm now working on re-building the muscles - range of motion is great...
CAROLYN D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Clear and thorough examination.
Laura Lyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
After double hip replacement performed 7 weeks apart, I have had no complications, and the recovery was much easier than I expected. I highly recommend Dr. Baxter and his staff, as well as the Arkansas Surgical Hospital.
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr.Smith and the staff are the Best!!!!
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Only a small amount of pain in the injected joint, was seen quickly, nice friendly folks.
Monica C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
This was my first visit. Short wait time, Dr. Smith and all members of his staff were respectful, patient, and explained everything, all my concerns/questions were discussed and answered. My Mom recommended Dr. Smith and I would recommend him also.
FRED W D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Good visit, like the painless shots
Grace E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Smith is extremely kind and takes time to understand and help his patients!
Angela L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Smith is thorough, patient, and takes time to explain his evaluations and options for treatments if they are needed.
KAYE Nora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Every one there was energetic and kind and listened and responded appropriately. Four months after a knee replacement surgery, I was discharged and received positive feedback from everyone I saw. Dr. Martin is an outstanding surgeon. I highly recommend him.
ROBERTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Trys hard for you to have successful results
ELIZABETH M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very professional and polite staff and doctors.
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Absolutely outstanding, Extraordinary. Dr Martin is the best doctor i have ever used. Thanks to him I'm back 100%
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr Smith has been my ortho doctor for some time. He fixed my torn rotator cuff and did my knee replacement. I am always comfortable around him and trust in his recommendations. He is top notch.
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Smith and Staff are always the very best.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I had a very pleasant experience by a helpful professional.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
From the check in to the check out, everyone is so nice and helpful. From the time I am called back to the room everything is explained, the procedure to the 6 week post op. And Dr Martin is so kind and explains all your options. I would highly recommend Martin Orthopedic for all orthopedic needs.