Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
very happy
Jennifer R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Dr. Smith is quick and efficient and I always feel comfortable.
SHERRIE Marie P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
I never got my prescription called in
PAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Checked in early and left within 45 minutes with a schedule for a knee replacement and a steroid shot in the knee. Great visit all around.
Billie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
He listens to my concerns and offers suggestions. I recommend him!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
good!
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Joel Smith examined my broken wrist and did surgery. I like the fact that I was able to get into his office quicky from a recommendation from North Little Rock Baptist. The Anesthesiologist who helped with my wrist surgery even double check my heart condition before he administered the drugs I needed for surgery. I am thankful for his office and the surgical team.
HELEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Martin and his staff were very nice and knowledgeable. The only thing I can say is they were very professional, polite, and caring. I thank every one of them on the Martin Orthopedics team. Thanks so much. (I Love You All)
SHARON L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Caring doctor and awesome staff!
CYNTHIA H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Chris Davis was nice and informative and answered all my questions. I didn't have to wait long after being checked in.
GARY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Chris is the best.
CRYSTAL D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very professional and treated as a number One patient. Experience was excellent as always .
James F H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
went well
TERRI A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
He and his staff were very nice. I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Baxter about what he said that I needed to do. I did not have to wait at all and was glad that I had decided to go to Martin Ortho.
NANCY F R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
ANN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Martin and his staff went above and beyond to see that I was cared for and reached my maximum functioning potential
PAMELA D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very fast service! Dr Riley is the best ever
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Every aspect of the visit out
James H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Knee replacement surgery went well
FAHEY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
He explained everything to me and got me some medicine to help with the pain