Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.91/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFERY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
In and out in good time everyone is professional
JUDITH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone at the clinic is professional, compassionate and positive!
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
The staff and Dr. Smith are all very attentive and concerned!
Darlene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly employees, easy location to find.
Lyndell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent surgeon & staff.
ALICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful care!
FAITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Positive
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
All the staff are always professional and nice. Have recommended Martin Orthopedics to several friends and family.
Terri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I felt comfortable with him. He spent time with me and explained everything to me
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Love this place!
SAMUEL D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Care was on time, professional and kind.
MARK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
No issues at all ! I would highly recommend to others.
Joe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great Doctors
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I thought Dr. Wilson was very easy to talk to, he listened to my questions, and took plenty of time.
Jerry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
All went good. Was fast getting me in and out.
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
He is nice and care about his patients
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Explained everything well and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
My experience was very painful for 2 weeks. Then I knew my knee was fixed. Been getting better each day. GaryTreat
Glindoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Baxter was very nice, had a great visit, very knowledgeable.
JOHN T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I was seen in the office today by Dr Martin’s PA, Hannah. Prior to my PRP injection the staff made X-rays and verified that my knee had not progressed to the point that the PRP injection was not recommended. After viewing the X-rays I concluded that I did opt for the injection and the procedure was performed in a timely and professional manner.