Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very good
Rick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Smith is very attentive and works through the issues to find the underlying problem. He is very informative of what is happening and what needs to be done. His staff is also very frank informative as well. I have seen other ortho dr. Before for my issue and never got results. I highly recommend him for a the best orthopedic Dr around.
Brenda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional staff and promptly answered any questions. Treated with dignity and concern.
ANDRE L W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Good service
AL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Very impressed with the kindness of the staff. And the fact on our last visit we actually got to visit with Dr. Martin himself. Beautiful facility also.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
That guy that gave me my shot was cute! I had good experience!
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone there is always great, very friendly I go for knee injections and the injections never hurt.
Beverly J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Literally no waiting before being called back. Doctor Baxter came in in a matter of minutes.
CASSANDRA D E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
All of the employees were very kind and that made me feel wonderful. I appreciate them for working with me and getting me in early because I was over three hours early. I explained to them why and they got me in with no problem for my knee injections. Thanks so much!!
CINDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
It’s always such a great atmosphere. People r friendly.
Porter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone is very friendly. And when you are told something about your health it is explained to you so you understand not just said .
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good experience!
VIRGINIA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great experience in getting a knee injection. Very professional.
PAMELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone is nice and well trained.
Karen M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I am telling everybody about my quick and easy recovery from knee replacement surgery all thanks to Dr Martin and his staff. I am a testament to his professional work 2 months ago. Everything about the surgery and recovery has been so quick and successful. Thank you Dr Martin!! and your great staff. Should my other knee need surgery I will not hesitate to have surgery as long as Dr Martin is the surgeon. He’s the best in the world
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent. Staff & Team members are Great & Dr. Martin is the Greatest of All. In these days & time we need good doctors and staff and you can't find no better team than these Professional Guys.
PEGGY C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always so kind and prompt with my appointments…. Very professional.. always recommend others to come there…
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The best doctor in the world and the greatest staff at the Ortho center. My surgery was 2 months ago and today I was released. My surgery and recovery has been amazing!!
Allyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
On time with my appt. Quick & effective