Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.91/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone was very nice !!!
KIMBERLY A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone I’ve dealt with at Martin Orthopedics is top notch.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Wilson is a great down to earth professional. Great people skills with respect and attention to details.
JOHN A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great 5 star
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
We were treated with respect and courtesy. Everything was explained completely and all questions answered. The whole process gave us confidence and comfort. Dr. Baxter and his staff are rated much higher than 5-stars in our opinion.
WILEY K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Ladonna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Answered questions ..plan for continued medical services
ALICE L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I was very pleased with my visit today. I received a shot in my right knee and I was scared. Dr. Samuel Baxter talked me through it. It did not hurt and didn’t pass out. There has been other doctors give a shot in knee and yes I passed out. Dr. Baxter is a very friendly doctor with great side manners.
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Baxter made every thing clear. He put the chose in my hands by offering options.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I come for a shot in my knees which are a life saver to put off knee surgery. Dr. Martin and Dr. Smith are so nice and professional. I feel blessed to be one of their many patients.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone I’ve had the pleasure to work with has been a great experience. Kind, professional, caring for your problem. Amazing staff, nurses and Doctors.
Barbara F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
All the staff, medical and clerical, were very professional and courteous. The offices and facilities were very tidy and extremely well kept. I have no complaints regarding the care I received and observed the same concern demonstrated to each patient. Without a doubt, I am convinced I could not have received better care anywhere. It’s evidenced by the fact of my quick recovery and the concern demonstrated by everyone at Martin Orthopedics and their attentiveness to answer my smallest questions and their commitment to caring for each of their patients. Thank you, Martin Orthopedics, for helping me walk again without pain!
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Through and friendly
HELEN M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Martin makes me feel so confident that I will be taken care of while in his care.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Pleasant receptionist, prompt service, a professional APN attended me and listened to me and took care to make sure that I understood her findings. Totally satisfied with this visit.
JUDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
As always, was very friendly and helpful with questions.
Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Provided Very good advise. Discussed future surgery.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Wonderful clinic wonderful staff wonderful doctor
Ina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
It was great nice people add helpful and on time.