Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Caring and thorough.
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Martin is the absolute BEST! He did my knee replacement in October and now my knee feels great. I definitely recommend him to anyone who needs any orthopedic treatment. If I ever need the other knee replaced, I will definitely use Dr Martin again. The staff and providers at this clinic are truly exceptional. They actually listen to you and explain every detail of any treatment or procedure.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always nice and puts a person at ease.
Elona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
He is very interested on my knee. Took time to talk to me. Very personal. Really like him.
Thomas E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great staff. Got me in and out quickly!!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
All good quick in and out
Elton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
They did a great job
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Great
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Got in promptly. Chris very friendly and professional. Shot was painless.
KATHRYN F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent: a polite, pleasant Efficient, executed quicklyand encouraging.
Doris B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Smith was very informative and explained every detail to me.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I believe Dr. Wilson did a great job on my knee. I could recommend him to anyone.
MARY C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I called the Drs exchange on a Sunday in post op pain. This PA John Head was so kind and understanding. He called me in an anti-inflammatory to go with pain medication and it helped 100 per cent. Thank you John for helping my pain and anxiety.
THOMASA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Clear, written explainations. Friendly office and medical staff.
Robert Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional. Was able to answer my questions
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
He did great job on my shot in my knee.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Wilson answered all of our questions, very personable
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very good
Rick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Smith is very attentive and works through the issues to find the underlying problem. He is very informative of what is happening and what needs to be done. His staff is also very frank informative as well. I have seen other ortho dr. Before for my issue and never got results. I highly recommend him for a the best orthopedic Dr around.
Brenda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional staff and promptly answered any questions. Treated with dignity and concern.