Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Yesterday was not a good day!!! I requested for Appointment time change and it was granted, however I still ended up waiting to see doctor Over hour and fifteen!!! Say no more!!!!
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very knowledgeable. Great personality. Knew ‘her stuff’. Larry T. Pharmacist.
BRENDA W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I found the staff and Dr. Martin to be pleasant and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer my questions and I look forward to a successful surgery and recovery.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I loved that Dr.Martin prayed with me before the surgery. He also did an excellent job on my knee. I would highly recommend him.
TANYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always very informative and the best experience
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I am very pleased to be a patient of Dr.Martin. Pre-surgery, during surgery and post -surgery care by all the staff has been wonderful.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great doctor! Everyone was very nice and very easy to talk to someone when needed.
BARBARA J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I was seen in a timely manner. Dr Martin and his assistant listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. All the staff was very professional.
Anice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It is a Christian base office, with a friendly staff. I had a total knee replacement and they meet all of my needs.
PATRICIA R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent visit and injections in both my shoulders
Darren R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very informative, listens well and have never waited long.
Tena R D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Went in to see about pain and clicking of joint in index finger. X-ray was explained and nothing was found. Wish I’d been told why it clicks though.
Wesley G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Experience is on going first visit. Seems like a good doctor. Automated phone system is frustrating.
ANNETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Shelby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr Smith and his staff have been very good to me
MARY M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional personal service. Very friendly staff and excellent physician.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Staff was helpful and friendly. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Martin and Hannah. Great first visit. Thank you!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent and thorough care. However I had to wait 45 minutes beyond my appointment time to be seen
Josie J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
GREAT job
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Hannah was a great help!