Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
All good
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Martin is a good Christian doctor that gets the job done correctly. He replaced both my knees
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Always courteous
LAVON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My knee replacement was in Oct 2021, having problems with it but Dr Martin is the best there is in joint replacement & I’m confident he will get me fixed up. Scheduling MRI & tests to check if I’m having an allergic reaction to titanium.
Maralynn Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very personable; a very good listener; no pressure for surgery, interested in what I need and wanted.
Ira J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional. Dr. Martin, his staff and the Arkansas Surgical Hospital were excellent to accommodate all my needs with concern about my well being Very friendly, prompt to provide feedback with any questions throughout my care. Dr Martin goes an extra step to ensure comfort, care, and healing meet expectations.
DEBORAH K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Martin is an extremely competent and compassionate surgeon. He listened thoughtfully and was very reassuring about about my knee replacement, both before the surgery and in follow-up visits. His assistants, Chris, John, and Hannah also exceed expectations in providing care. The office is run very efficiently. I have been seen at my scheduled time for each of my visits there. Many thanks to Dr. Martin and the entire staff!
Otis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
caring helpful and profesional
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very pleased with my visit and with all the staff.
RONALD Ford P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very efficient and informative. Liked the result
Cynthia K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was so efficient, pleasant and willing to see that I am cared for. Thank y’all so much.
PHYLLIS S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
We had a good visit, but I haven’t been contacted back about the PRP shots as I was told I would be. I’ve called the office numerous times asking to have you or the nurse call me and as today I haven’t been called.
Dorothy L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very friendly, professional, answered all questions, gave feedback and exclamations on my questions and the surgery.
Frada L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I saw Dr. Ken Martin and his PA John. John administered the cortisone shot and I’m feeling improvement in my right knee. I’m waiting to hear when my MRI is scheduled.
Marva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I received Great care from this group and will highly recommend them to anyone else. The care I received spoke volumes and I want to say Thank You !!!
Michele L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
In and out !
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Headed for total knee replacement on right knee. Finally broke down and went to Martin Ortho to get the steroid shot to get me by. I imagined a needle the size of my finger and white knuckle pain! Wrong. Didn't feel a thing and knee feeling better already! They are great!
PETER J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great, as usual.
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Martin is wonderful
Judi A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone kind, knowledgeable& provided care & information to help me recover properly