Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.91/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maegan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Goodson is, hands down, the best foot/ankle ortho around! He ensures you understand your treatment and why; he doesn’t leave you questioning. Very meticulous, very intelligent. I would recommend him to anyone.
Keziah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great care from diagnosis to post-op!
Donna J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Saw Dr Goodson for 1st time very knowledgeable, good patient care would highly recommend
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent
Henri Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Office staff was courteous and helpful. Xray tech was nice and completed her part of the exam with proficiency. The nurse/doctor treated me with compassion and in a timely manner.
WILLIAM H Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Efficient and timely
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr.Martin and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. Excellent services.
Caitlin P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly, knowledge, professional
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional, very good bedside manners. They made me feel like they really care , not just a number on a chart
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
My visit was good. I was taken back almost as soon as I got there. Dr. Wilson came right in and we discussed my hip problem. My appointment was at 9:30. I was out by 9:40. Really good visit.
Jeannette Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very caring and friendly nurses and my Dr Joel Smith.
Horace I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
I got to see the doctor very quickly and he checked on my progress. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Wilson.
Krista H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Post op visit went as well as the surgery! Walked in without any assistive device (cane), and he fully addressed a couple of my concerns with empathy and expertise.
Cecil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always professional-- from front desk to final stop.
MARTHA J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very short wait time, good through review of my issues and good discussion future treatment.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent
Robert D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Had a very good experience of our visit there today. Everybody was pleasant and very professional. The attending PA was very professional and thorough. He answered all our questions very well and has provided us the necessary information regarding the treatment/procedure to performed on my knee. Thank you very much
DEBORAH L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
My main experience with steroid injection in my knees. Hope to Have surgery on my knees wen I lose enough weight. Injections have really helped me. Staff very professional and knowledgeable.
Janet C S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Wilson took time to listen to me and ask pertinent questions about my back.