Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glindoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Baxter was very nice, had a great visit, very knowledgeable.
JOHN T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I was seen in the office today by Dr Martin’s PA, Hannah. Prior to my PRP injection the staff made X-rays and verified that my knee had not progressed to the point that the PRP injection was not recommended. After viewing the X-rays I concluded that I did opt for the injection and the procedure was performed in a timely and professional manner.
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
So nice!! He checked my knee and knew exactly what to do for it!!
Elton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Could not have asked for a better experience.
Anthony John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional and in a timely manner.
Bruce W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone very friendly, seen at scheduled appointment time. Facility very nice & clean.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Professional, great communicator with great staff.
JAMES G S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Doc Smith and his crew are the best, I have been under the care of them for some time leading up to my TNR on one knee and a orthoscopic on the other, allways the best of care and professionalism.
Shunda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The doctor was easy to talk to and understand
PHYLLIS B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Goodson performed a complicated reconstructive procedure on my R. Foot. I am healing well, my foot is in good alignment for the first time in years and I expect to be walking without pain in the next couple of months. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone who seeking a foot surgeon.
Horace I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great
Anne H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I felt like I was on the right track after seeing Dr. Wilson. He explained things clearly to me and my husband.
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
He is the best!
RETA C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very efficient, friendly and timely. Chris is the best administering knee injections!!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Got me in same day, very efficient staff.
LADONNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
No wait. Very kind & understanding.
GAYLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Got right in even though I early . Dr came gave shot in left knee Dr pray for us ( my husband & I liked that !
CLIFFORD L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very informative, all done with little waiting, thank you
Racheal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
Charles Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Appointment was easy to reschedule and they didn’t over book. Were very prompt with minimal waiting.