Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
My main experience with steroid injection in my knees. Hope to Have surgery on my knees wen I lose enough weight. Injections have really helped me. Staff very professional and knowledgeable.
Janet C S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Wilson took time to listen to me and ask pertinent questions about my back.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Caring and professional !
TERRY D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excluding that I wanted 1-hr in lobby I wish that all medical visits would be as productive. Dr Martin’s PAs are exceptional
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone was super nice and very helpful
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice and the shot in the knee didn't hurt.
Luther G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I had a very good exam with doctor Smith staff today. They were friendly and took care of my problem very good staff.
Hannah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
He did everything he could to help me!
THOMAS G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very pleasant and informative.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent physician
Kelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Love that place. Dr Martian changed my life
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very caring and treatment plan explained very well!!!
Sandra Kay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Smith was very professional yet yet friendly and he tells you exactly what is going on and that's what I like I don't like beating around the bush about my health and he knew I needed surgery and he got me in quick dr. Smith is very nice thank you
JAMES H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Got in out quickly.. pleased with everyone
GARY W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Been going to Martin for about eleven years now and as always everyone is very nice and professional
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very professional. Got my questions answered.
Marlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Fast and efficient.
Todd K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Martin’s staff is always top notch form the time you check in until the time you leave!
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Always very professional and prompt. Office and staff are top notch. Highly recommend Dr. Martin and the other surgeons.
KATHRYN F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional yet caring and helpful. We’re able to give me the the name and information as who can help me when I have to move back to our home town. Very reassuring for my future as an elderly person.