Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional Knew what was going on when they came into the room And very pleasant
Tim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The best.
Joann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very Very good,
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Efficient
SHIRLEY S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr.Martin is the best!! 2 Knee replacement! I’m doing great . Thank you to Martin orthopedics !
James H C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I did not see Dr. Smith but the PA Blake I believe this is his name, was very through and attentive.
GWENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent!!!!
DANA S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Martin is the greatest…had surgery last Friday morning….back home to Hot Springs by 11:30. Surgery went well, everyone involved was professional. I had an extremely positive experience.
ELIZABETH J L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
No comment
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly staff and great service.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great staff. They have the knowledge and experience to treat you.
Geoffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Every person is so kind. Knowledgeable and eager to help. Highly recommend
RONALD Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great team Dr Martin is the best Surgeon in the country.
MICHAEL F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Efficient, no waiting. Actually got in a early and was through before my actual appointment
PAULETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very pleasant inviromenthyÿt
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff is kind and mindful of your needs
Luther J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I was very happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Wilson and Arkansas Surgical Hospital for my total hip replacement.
GWENDOLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Nice experience. Dr. Martin was very friendly and professional.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Could not ask to be be treated better.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everything on time and professional.