Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Martin Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Cabot, Hot Springs Village, Little Rock, & North Little Rock, AR

4.92/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Martin Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES E W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic
VICTORIA M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Thoroughly covered results of surgery and next steps. Very matter of fact and direct which is good with me. Willing to answer any questions and wastes no time! Good results so far from my surgery.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone was very nice and very informative. Blake was awesome!!
Dianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
He was very polite
ROY G E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Had a follow up with Hannah for right knee revision. She is very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend Dr. Martin and his team.
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good
Fatemeh Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I appreciate Dr. Riley's patience in answering all my questions.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Joel Smith is knowledgeable, detailed, caring, and compassionate. Answers all questions.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Nurse and the doctor very attentive and friendly
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Really nice and straight forward
RANDALL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
The staff was friendly and everyone treats you like family. Dr. Joel Smith did a GREAT job on my shoulder. 6 out of 5 stars
Dale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Top care and timely.
Latrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very pleased with what dr Martin decisions
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Did not see John Head but was very please with the PA I did see.
LUCILLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great service with a clear explanation of what to expect during the process and provided service.
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very friendly staff and did their best to accommodate us!
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
A doctor that listens.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
J Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Wilsonis very attentive and explained the upcoming procedure very clearly.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Easy check in. Short wait time. Great treatment from PA.